Leadership


Board Member Roster

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Diane Arzberger

dcarzberger@yahoo.com

 

PRESIDENT                                                                          AT LARGE

Andrew Moore                                                                  Timothy M. Perrone

ajmoore77@gmail.com                                                    tperrone@cstmlaw.com

 

 

VICE-PRESIDENT                                                                AT LARGE

Dante Ianni                                                                      Thomas Quasarano

danteianni5@gmail.com                                                 quasarano3909@comcast.net

 

 

SECRETARY                                                                                AT LARGE

Adam Pavlik                                                                            Thomas Brennan Jr.

thomasbrennanjr@comcast.net                                           thomasbrennanjr@gmail.com

 

 

TREASURER                                                                                AT LARGE

Kyla Barranco                                                                       Paul M. Brandenburg

kyla.barranco@gmail.com                                                        paul_brandenburg@ca6.uscourts.gov

 

PAST PRESIDENT                                                               AT LARGE

Luke Goodrich                                                                     George Elworth

lukeagoodrich@gmail.com                                                      elw656@aol.com

 

 

 

CHAPLAIN                                                                           AT LARGE

Fr. Charles Irvin                                                                   Hilary Barnard

frcirvin@4wbi.net